Rainbow have premiered some new music. Sort of.

The new version of Ritchie Blackmore's longtime off-and-on-again band has released two new recordings: "Land of Hope and Glory," a reworking of "Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1," a well-known patriotic British tune from 1902, and a new studio version of "I Surrender," a Russ Ballard song Rainbow originally released in 1981.

Both songs are available now via iTunes.

Besides Blackmore, Rainbow's lineup includes singer Ronnie Romero, keyboardist Jens Johansson, drummer David Keith, bassist Bob Nouveau and backing singers Candice Night and Lady Lynn.

Check out the new tracks and tell us what you think!

Read more from our friends at Guitar World